06- Save & Share your video / Android
Once you’ve previewed your video you can SHARE it and SAVE it: "save" button on the bottom right corner.
SHARE ON SOCIAL NETWORKS:
This list will show apps that are installed on your device. This will upload your video to our servers and post a link with your video. Here's an example of the apps you could see:
The Quik link of your video is private and encrypted it cannot be found via a Google search. With this link you can download your video (.mp4) on your computer, click on the "Download" button.
If you delete your video from the Quik Home screen, this will delete it from its online video page as well.
SAVE TO YOUR DEVICE:
We recommend that you always save all videos to your device, they will never be lost.
Do so by tapping on "Save without sharing". If you take the videos directly from your device you will get a .mp4
Check out this article to know more